Public View CRRC Schedule
From   Year:    Month:    To   Year:    Month: 
       Search (optional):
Date     Event
Sunday, September 02, 2018     CRRC Archery Range Orientation
Sunday, September 02, 2018     Archery Open House Day
Sunday, September 02, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Tuesday, September 04, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Wednesday, September 05, 2018     CRRC Regular Meeting at Dutch Neck Fire House
Sunday, September 09, 2018      Junior Pistol Program - Class #2
Sunday, September 09, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Tuesday, September 11, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Wednesday, September 12, 2018     Carnival Target Shoot Night - Timed Shoot, 7 yards, Pistol
Saturday, September 15, 2018     Women's Day At The Range
Sunday, September 16, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Tuesday, September 18, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Saturday, September 22, 2018     CRRC Firearms Range Orientation 1/2: Basic Safety
Sunday, September 23, 2018      Junior Pistol Program - Class #3
Sunday, September 23, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Tuesday, September 25, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Tuesday, September 25, 2018     CRRC Firearms Range Orientation 2/2: Range Rules
Wednesday, September 26, 2018     CRRC Executive Committee Meeting
Saturday, September 29, 2018     NRA Registered 2700 Pistol Match (NJ State Pistol Championship)
Sunday, September 30, 2018      Junior Pistol Program - Class #4
Sunday, September 30, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public