Public View CRRC Schedule
From   Year:    Month:    To   Year:    Month: 
       Search (optional):
Date     Event
Sunday, July 01, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Tuesday, July 03, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Sunday, July 08, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Tuesday, July 10, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Wednesday, July 11, 2018     Carnival Target Shoot Night - Paper Silhouette, 10 meters from rest
Wednesday, July 11, 2018     CRRC Regular Meeting at Dutch Neck Fire House
Sunday, July 15, 2018      Junior Pistol Team Practice
Sunday, July 15, 2018     Candidates Initial Meeting With Mentors
Sunday, July 15, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Sunday, July 15, 2018     Candidates Live Fire With Mentors
Tuesday, July 17, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Saturday, July 21, 2018     NRA Registered 2700 Pistol Match
Sunday, July 22, 2018      Junior Pistol Team Practice
Sunday, July 22, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Tuesday, July 24, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Wednesday, July 25, 2018     CRRC Executive Committee Meeting
Sunday, July 29, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Tuesday, July 31, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public