Public View CRRC Schedule
From   Year:    Month:    To   Year:    Month: 
       Search (optional):
Date     Event
Tuesday, January 02, 2018     NRA Light Rifle Match
Wednesday, January 03, 2018     CRRC Regular Meeting at Dutch Neck Fire House
Saturday, January 06, 2018     Junior Rifle Program - Safety Orientation
Saturday, January 06, 2018     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Sunday, January 07, 2018     Junior Pistol Program Class #10 Awards, Fun Shoot
Tuesday, January 09, 2018     NRA Light Rifle Match
Wednesday, January 10, 2018     Carnival Target Shoot Night - Alphabet Soup, 10 meters
Saturday, January 13, 2018     Junior Rifle Program - Week 1
Saturday, January 13, 2018     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Saturday, January 13, 2018     CRRC Firearms Range Orientation 1/2: Basic Safety
Saturday, January 13, 2018     Junior Pistol Team Practice
Tuesday, January 16, 2018     NRA Light Rifle Match
Tuesday, January 16, 2018     CRRC Firearms Range Orientation 2/2: Range Rules
Saturday, January 20, 2018     Junior Rifle Program - Week 2
Saturday, January 20, 2018     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Sunday, January 21, 2018     Junior Pistol Program Marksman Education and Safety Class (Mandatory)
Tuesday, January 23, 2018     NRA Light Rifle Match
Saturday, January 27, 2018     Junior Rifle Program - Week 3
Saturday, January 27, 2018     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Sunday, January 28, 2018     Junior Pistol Program Spring-- Class #1
Tuesday, January 30, 2018     NRA Light Rifle Match
Wednesday, January 31, 2018     CRRC Executive Committee Meeting