Public View CRRC Schedule
From   Year:    Month:    To   Year:    Month: 
       Search (optional):
Date     Event
Saturday, December 04, 2021     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Sunday, December 05, 2021     Junior Pistol Program
Tuesday, December 07, 2021     NRA Light Rifle Match
Saturday, December 11, 2021     NRA Registered 2700 Pistol Match
Tuesday, December 14, 2021     NRA Light Rifle Match
Friday, December 17, 2021     CAP Cadet Night At The Range
Saturday, December 18, 2021     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Sunday, December 19, 2021     Junior Pistol Program
Tuesday, December 21, 2021     NRA Light Rifle Match
Tuesday, December 28, 2021     NRA Light Rifle Match