Public View CRRC Schedule
From   Year:    Month:    To   Year:    Month: 
       Search (optional):
Date     Event
Wednesday, November 01, 2017     CRRC Regular Meeting at Dutch Neck Fire House
Thursday, November 02, 2017     Senior Pistol Program
Saturday, November 04, 2017     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Saturday, November 04, 2017     Rifle Shooting Merit Badge - Shoot 2
Sunday, November 05, 2017     CRRC Archery Range Orientation
Sunday, November 05, 2017     Member Shooting Experience
Sunday, November 05, 2017     Archery Open House Day
Sunday, November 05, 2017     Trap Shooting - Sunday Afternoon
Sunday, November 05, 2017     Junior Pistol Program Class #6
Tuesday, November 07, 2017     NRA Light Rifle Match
Wednesday, November 08, 2017     Carnival Target Shoot Night
Thursday, November 09, 2017     Senior Pistol Program
Saturday, November 11, 2017     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Sunday, November 12, 2017     Trap Shooting - Sunday Afternoon
Tuesday, November 14, 2017     NRA Light Rifle Match
Thursday, November 16, 2017     Senior Pistol Program
Saturday, November 18, 2017     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Saturday, November 18, 2017     Junior Pistol Team
Sunday, November 19, 2017     Trap Shooting - Sunday Afternoon
Sunday, November 19, 2017     Junior Pistol Program Class #7
Tuesday, November 21, 2017     NRA Light Rifle Match
Wednesday, November 22, 2017     Prospective Member Shoot
Thursday, November 23, 2017     Senior Pistol Program
Saturday, November 25, 2017     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Sunday, November 26, 2017     "Dirty Harry" Magnum Match
Sunday, November 26, 2017     Trap Shooting - Sunday Afternoon
Tuesday, November 28, 2017     NRA Light Rifle Match
Wednesday, November 29, 2017     Carnival Target Shoot Night
Wednesday, November 29, 2017     CRRC Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 30, 2017     Senior Pistol Program