Public View CRRC Schedule
From   Year:    Month:    To   Year:    Month: 
       Search (optional):
Date     Event
Saturday, November 03, 2018     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Saturday, November 03, 2018     Rifle Shooting Merit Badge
Saturday, November 03, 2018      Junior Pistol Team Practice
Sunday, November 04, 2018     CRRC Archery Range Orientation
Sunday, November 04, 2018     Archery Open House Day
Sunday, November 04, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Sunday, November 04, 2018      Junior Pistol Program - Class #7
Tuesday, November 06, 2018     NRA Light Rifle Match
Wednesday, November 07, 2018     CRRC Regular Meeting at Dutch Neck Fire House
Saturday, November 10, 2018     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Sunday, November 11, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Tuesday, November 13, 2018     NRA Light Rifle Match
Wednesday, November 14, 2018     Carnival Target Shoot Night - Card Games, 7 yards
Saturday, November 17, 2018     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Saturday, November 17, 2018     CRRC Basic Range Orientation
Saturday, November 17, 2018     CRRC Basic Range Orientation
Sunday, November 18, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Sunday, November 18, 2018      Junior Pistol Program - Class #8
Tuesday, November 20, 2018     NRA Light Rifle Match
Saturday, November 24, 2018     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Sunday, November 25, 2018     Dirty Harry "Thundergun" Magnum Match
Sunday, November 25, 2018     Trap Shooting - Open To The Public
Tuesday, November 27, 2018     NRA Light Rifle Match
Wednesday, November 28, 2018     CRRC Executive Committee Meeting