Public View CRRC Schedule
From   Year:    Month:    To   Year:    Month: 
       Search (optional):
Date     Event
Saturday, October 02, 2021     Women's Day At The Range
Sunday, October 03, 2021     CRRC Archery Range Orientation
Sunday, October 03, 2021     Archery Open House Day
Tuesday, October 05, 2021     NRA Light Rifle Match
Sunday, October 10, 2021     Candidates Initial Meeting With Mentors
Sunday, October 10, 2021     Junior Pistol Program
Sunday, October 10, 2021     Candidates Initial Meeting With Mentors - Range Session
Sunday, October 10, 2021     Junior Pistol Program, 6 Ports
Tuesday, October 12, 2021     NRA Light Rifle Match
Saturday, October 16, 2021     NRA Registered 2700 Pistol Match
Saturday, October 16, 2021     CRRC Basic Range Orientation
Sunday, October 17, 2021     Junior Pistol Program
Sunday, October 17, 2021     Junior Pistol Program, 6 Ports
Tuesday, October 19, 2021     NRA Light Rifle Match
Sunday, October 24, 2021     Open House and Fun Shoot
Tuesday, October 26, 2021     NRA Light Rifle Match
Sunday, October 31, 2021     Open House and Fun Shoot