Public View CRRC Schedule
From   Year:    Month:    To   Year:    Month: 
       Search (optional):
Date     Event
Tuesday, November 03, 2020     NRA Light Rifle Match
Thursday, November 05, 2020     Senior Pistol League
Tuesday, November 10, 2020     NRA Light Rifle Match
Thursday, November 12, 2020     Senior Pistol League
Saturday, November 14, 2020     CRRC Basic Range Orientation
Sunday, November 15, 2020     Candidates Initial Meeting With Mentors
Sunday, November 15, 2020     Candidates Initial Meeting With Mentors - Range Session
Tuesday, November 17, 2020     NRA Light Rifle Match
Thursday, November 19, 2020     Senior Pistol League
Tuesday, November 24, 2020     NRA Light Rifle Match
Sunday, November 29, 2020     Dirty Harry "Thundergun" Magnum Match