Public View CRRC Schedule
From   Year:    Month:    To   Year:    Month: 
       Search (optional):
Date     Event
Thursday, April 09, 2020     Senior Pistol League
Saturday, April 11, 2020     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Saturday, April 11, 2020     Outdoor Rifle Range Orientation
Tuesday, April 14, 2020     NRA Light Rifle Match
Thursday, April 16, 2020     Senior Pistol League
Saturday, April 18, 2020     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Sunday, April 19, 2020     Candidates Initial Meeting With Mentors
Sunday, April 19, 2020     Junior Pistol Class # 7
Sunday, April 19, 2020     Candidates Initial Meeting With Mentors - Range Session
Tuesday, April 21, 2020     NRA Light Rifle Match
Thursday, April 23, 2020     Senior Pistol League
Saturday, April 25, 2020     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Saturday, April 25, 2020     Outdoor Rifle Range Orientation
Tuesday, April 28, 2020     NRA Light Rifle Match
Thursday, April 30, 2020     Senior Pistol League