Public View CRRC Schedule
From   Year:    Month:    To   Year:    Month: 
       Search (optional):
Date     Event
Saturday, January 04, 2020     Basic Junior Rifle Program
Saturday, January 04, 2020     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Sunday, January 05, 2020     Candidates Initial Meeting With Mentors
Sunday, January 05, 2020     Candidates Initial Meeting With Mentors - Range Session
Tuesday, January 07, 2020     NRA Light Rifle Match
Wednesday, January 08, 2020     Carnival shoot--Target games
Saturday, January 11, 2020     Basic Junior Rifle Program
Saturday, January 11, 2020     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Saturday, January 11, 2020     CRRC Basic Range Orientation
Saturday, January 11, 2020     CRRC Basic Range Orientation - Live Fire
Sunday, January 12, 2020     Junior Pistol Safety and Education Class - Novice Only
Tuesday, January 14, 2020     NRA Light Rifle Match
Saturday, January 18, 2020     Basic Junior Rifle Program
Saturday, January 18, 2020     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Saturday, January 18, 2020     Browning Buckmark Cleaning & Disassembly Class
Sunday, January 19, 2020     Junior Pistol Class # 1
Tuesday, January 21, 2020     NRA Light Rifle Match
Thursday, January 23, 2020     Senior Pistol League
Saturday, January 25, 2020     Basic Junior Rifle Program
Saturday, January 25, 2020     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Tuesday, January 28, 2020     NRA Light Rifle Match
Thursday, January 30, 2020     Senior Pistol League