Public View CRRC Schedule
From   Year:    Month:    To   Year:    Month: 
       Search (optional):
Date     Event
Sunday, July 02, 2017     Trap Shooting - Sunday Afternoon
Tuesday, July 04, 2017     Trap Shooting - Tuesday Night
Wednesday, July 05, 2017     CRRC Regular Meeting at Dutch Neck Fire House
Thursday, July 06, 2017     Senior Pistol Program
Saturday, July 08, 2017     CRRC Firearms Range Orientation 1/2: Basic Safety
Sunday, July 09, 2017     Trap Shooting - Sunday Afternoon
Tuesday, July 11, 2017     Trap Shooting - Tuesday Night
Tuesday, July 11, 2017     CRRC Firearms Range Orientation 2/2: Range Rules
Wednesday, July 12, 2017     Carnival Target Shoot Night
Thursday, July 13, 2017     Senior Pistol Program
Sunday, July 16, 2017     Trap Shooting - Sunday Afternoon
Tuesday, July 18, 2017     Trap Shooting - Tuesday Night
Tuesday, July 18, 2017     Seminar: Hallowed Ground - Putting The Civil War Dead To Rest
Wednesday, July 19, 2017     Prospective Member Shoot
Thursday, July 20, 2017     Senior Pistol Program
Sunday, July 23, 2017     Trap Shooting - Sunday Afternoon
Tuesday, July 25, 2017     Trap Shooting - Tuesday Night
Wednesday, July 26, 2017     Carnival Target Shoot Night
Wednesday, July 26, 2017     CRRC Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday, July 27, 2017     Senior Pistol Program
Sunday, July 30, 2017     Trap Shooting - Sunday Afternoon