Public View CRRC Schedule
From   Year:    Month:    To   Year:    Month: 
       Search (optional):
Date     Event
Saturday, October 05, 2019     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Sunday, October 06, 2019     CRRC Archery Range Orientation
Sunday, October 06, 2019     Junior Pistol Class # 5
Tuesday, October 08, 2019     NRA Light Rifle Match
Saturday, October 12, 2019     Women's Day At The Range
Sunday, October 13, 2019     Junior Pistol Class # 6
Tuesday, October 15, 2019     NRA Light Rifle Match
Saturday, October 19, 2019     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Sunday, October 20, 2019     Wobble Trap, open to the public
Tuesday, October 22, 2019     NRA Light Rifle Match
Saturday, October 26, 2019     Junior Rifle Team Practice
Tuesday, October 29, 2019     NRA Light Rifle Match