Public View CRRC Schedule
From   Year:    Month:    To   Year:    Month: 
       Search (optional):
Date     Event
Saturday, October 01, 2022     Women's Day At The Range
Sunday, October 02, 2022     CRRC Archery Range Orientation
Sunday, October 02, 2022     Archery Open House Day
Sunday, October 02, 2022     Junior Pistol Program
Tuesday, October 04, 2022     NRA Light Rifle Match
Thursday, October 06, 2022     Senior Pistol League
Sunday, October 09, 2022     NRA Basic Pistol Class
Sunday, October 09, 2022     NRA Basic Pistol Class - Live Fire
Tuesday, October 11, 2022     NRA Light Rifle Match
Thursday, October 13, 2022     Senior Pistol League
Saturday, October 15, 2022     NJ Outdoor Precision Pistol Championship
Sunday, October 16, 2022     Candidates Initial Meeting With Mentors
Sunday, October 16, 2022     Junior Pistol Program
Sunday, October 16, 2022     Candidates Initial Meeting With Mentors - Range Session
Tuesday, October 18, 2022     NRA Light Rifle Match
Thursday, October 20, 2022     Senior Pistol League
Saturday, October 22, 2022     CRRC Basic Range Orientation
Sunday, October 23, 2022     Open House and Fun Shoot
Tuesday, October 25, 2022     NRA Light Rifle Match
Thursday, October 27, 2022     Senior Pistol League
Sunday, October 30, 2022     Open House and Fun Shoot